X-Men - The Phoenix Saga

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis SFr. 5.00
inkl. MwSt.

NTSC/Code 1

  • Contains the complete 5-part mini-series! In Part 1, "The Sacrifice," Professor Xavier sends his mutant fighting league to answer another galaxy's pleas for help; in Part 2, "The Dark Shroud," the X-Men must interpret a psychic force hurtling through space with a message for Professor Xavier. In Part 3, "Cry of the Banshee," Lilandra rescues Professor X and begs for his help in the M'kraan matter. In Part 4, "Starjammers," the X-Men join the battle for the M'kraan crystal. In Part 5, "Child of Light," the Phoenix and Jean must risk everything to stop the galaxy-sized D'Ken. The exciting conclusion of the Phoenix saga faithfully rendered from the popular comic series.